Keck Room Reservations

It is possible to reserve the Keck computer facility for talks or presentations. The room can seat 35 people. Please check the list of reservations to see if your date is available and then fill out the reservation form to place your reservation.


Keck Reservations

(Updated on 2018-02-20 9:15:02)
Date Time Group Area of Keck Center
Every Monday 2:00pm - 3:30pm Chem 185/285 class All
Every Wednesday 11:30am - 1:00pm McCammon/Amaro groups All
Every Wednesday 2:00pm - 5:00pm Chem 185/285 class All
Every Thursday 3:00pm - 5:00pm Amaro group All
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm McCammon Conference Area
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm McCammon Conference Area
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 3:00pm - 5:00pm Joseph group meeting All

Keck Reservation Form

Use the following form to submit your reservation request for the Keck center.

For recurring reservations please contact Keck administrator.

Please report any problems with this real time reservation system to keck-help@keck2.ucsd.edu.